Home / Schedule

Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule DATE MATCH TIME VENUE 30/05/2019 Thursday Eng Vs SA 2:30 PM (PST) 09:30 AM GMT Kennington Oval, London 31/05/2019 Friday Pak Vs WI 2:30 PM (PST) 09:30 AM GMT Trent Bridge, Nottingham 01/06/2019 Saturday NZ Vs SL AUS Vs AFG 2:30 PM (PST) 09:30 …

Read More »

Pakistan Vs England 2019 Series Schedule

Pakistan Vs England 2019 Series Schedule

Pakistan Tour Of England, 2019 MATCH DATE VENUE TIME Only T20I May 05, Sun Sophia Gardens, Cardiff 9:00 PM 04:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL 1st ODI May 08, Wed Kennington Oval, London 5:00 PM 12:00 PM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL 2nd ODI May 11, Sat The Rose …

Read More »

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule

Big Bash League 2018-19 Schedule

Big Bash League 2018-19 Date Match Details Time Dec 19, Wed Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 1st Match The Gabba, Brisbane 1:15 PM 08:15 AM GMT / 06:15 PM LOCAL Dec 20, Thu Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 2nd Match Docklands Stadium, Melbourne 1:15 PM 08:15 AM GMT / 07:15 …

Read More »

PSL 4 Schedule 2019

PSL 4 Schedule 2019

Pakistan Super League Schedule (PSL 4) 2019 Date Day Match Venue 14th February Thursday Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai 15th February Friday Sixth Team v Karachi Kings Dubai 15th February Friday Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai 16th February Saturday Islamabad United v Sixth Team Dubai 16th February Saturday …

Read More »

National T20 Cup 2018/19 Schedule

National T20 Cup 2018/19 Schedule

National T20 Cup 2018/19 Sr. No Match Date Teams Match Name Grounds Countries 1 10-12-2018 Islamabad Region vs Rawalpindi Region 1st Match Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan Pakistan 2 10-12-2018 Lahore Region Whites vs Lahore Region Blues 2nd Match Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan Pakistan 3 11-12-2018 Peshawar Region vs FATA Region …

Read More »

India Vs Australia 2019 Series Schedule

India Vs Australia 2019 Series Schedule

Australia Tour Of India, 2019 MATCH DATE VENUE TIME 1st ODI Feb 24, Sun Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 1:00 PM 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL 2nd ODI Feb 27, Wed Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad 1:00 PM 08:00 AM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL 3rd …

Read More »

Afghanistan Vs Ireland 2019 Series Schedule

Afghanistan Vs Ireland 2019 Series Schedule

Afghanistan Vs Ireland in India, 2019 MATCH DATE VENUE TIME 1st T20 Feb 23, Sat Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 6:30 PM 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL 2nd T20 Feb 24, Sun Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun, Uttarakhand 6:30 PM 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 …

Read More »

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2019 Series Schedule

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 2019 Series Schedule

Bangladesh Tour Of New Zealand, 2019 MATCH DATE VENUE TIME 1st ODI Feb 13, Wed McLean Park, Napier 6:00 AM 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL 2nd ODI Feb 16, Sat Hagley Oval, Christchurch 3:00 AM (Feb 16) 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 15) / 11:00 AM LOCAL 3rd ODI …

Read More »